Nanyang Technological University Print Page
IRB Composition

Institutional Review Board

IRB Composition



Prof Lionel Lee, Executive Vice Dean, Administration, LKCMedicine, Lee Kong Chian School of Medicine


S/NSocial, Behavioural, Educational SciencesBiomedical
 Deputy Chairman: Prof Joe Walther, WKWSCIDeputy -Chairman: Prof Annelies Wilder-Smith, LKCMedicine
1Associate Professor Annabel Chen, HSSProfessor Bernhard Boehm, LKCMedicine
2Associate Professor Joyce Pang Shu Min, HSSAssociate Professor Josip Car, LKCMedicine
3Associate Professor Sonny Ben Rosenthal, WKWSCIProfessor William Chen Wei Ning,
4Associate Professor Joanna Sin, WKWSCIAssistant Professor Kimberly Kline, SCELSE
5Associate Professor Chong Wan Har, NIEAssociate Professor Chow Jia Yi, NIE
6Professor Pascal Vennesson, RSISAssoc Professor Eric Yap, LKCMedicine
7Associate Professor Lam Shun Yin, NBSAssociate Professor Tan Suet Mien
8Associate Professor Vivien Huan, NIEAssociate Professor Leong Kah Fai, MAE
10Mr Johnson Chen, Clearbridge Accelerator Pte Ltd   Mr Edward Alec D'Silva,  Executive Director of SAA Architects Pte Ltd
11Mr Vincent Law, Paraclete LLP   Ms Selina Seah Poh Lin, Asst CEO, CGH
12Dr Chew Han Ei, Head of Quantitative Research, RySense Assoc Professor Lai Poh San , NUS
13Assistant Professor Siyoung CHUNG, School of Business, SMUMr Ignatius J. Rasiah, VP Medtronic